Archive for July, 2010


How do you get paid with affiliate marketing?

I am new to the affiliate marketing business, and I recently acquired a program. Soon afterwards, I realized there was nothing about method of payment. I’m familiar about the obvious scam signs, like the requests for money, and ssn, and this site didnt ask for those. the site is stockmusicboutique. Can anyone help? also, if [...]

Read More...

How do you get paid with affiliate marketing?

I am new to the affiliate marketing business, and I recently acquired a program. Soon afterwards, I realized there was nothing about method of payment. I’m familiar about the obvious scam signs, like the requests for money, and ssn, and this site didnt ask for those. the site is stockmusicboutique. Can anyone help? also, if [...]

Read More...

Does blogger pay per click, view or for advertising?

Or any blogging website? Yes. Each has its own payment strategy. addthis_url = ‘http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ppcbusinessblog.com%2Fpay-per-click-advertising%2Fdoes-blogger-pay-per-click-view-or-for-advertising-2′; addthis_title = ‘Does+blogger+pay+per+click%2C+view+or+for+advertising%3F’; addthis_pub = ”; Technorati Tags: advertising, click, pay, view

Read More...

Does blogger pay per click, view or for advertising?

Or any blogging website? Yes. Each has its own payment strategy. addthis_url = ‘http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ppcbusinessblog.com%2Fpay-per-click-advertising%2Fdoes-blogger-pay-per-click-view-or-for-advertising’; addthis_title = ‘Does+blogger+pay+per+click%2C+view+or+for+advertising%3F’; addthis_pub = ”; Technorati Tags: advertising, click, pay, view

Read More...

*********Is this legit? I NEED to know! PLEASE HELP me! :’( **********?

i was on mycokerewards.com and it said "Congratulations!! You have won todays contest in Walpole!!" I clicked on it and it took me to a site http://www.chooseyourcolor.com/index.confirm.php?lid=::cpx_cyc and nothing bad happened it all seems pretty legit on the site it says 100 percent safe and secure, as well as privacy verified and shows pictures of [...]

Read More...

*********Is this legit? I NEED to know! PLEASE HELP me! :’( **********?

i was on mycokerewards.com and it said "Congratulations!! You have won todays contest in Walpole!!" I clicked on it and it took me to a site http://www.chooseyourcolor.com/index.confirm.php?lid=::cpx_cyc and nothing bad happened it all seems pretty legit on the site it says 100 percent safe and secure, as well as privacy verified and shows pictures of [...]

Read More...

i just got a message and wondering if its a fake scam or real?

* Globacom Win and Rule P ATTENTION: PROFILE OWNER / CONGRATULATIONS!!! ATTENTION: PROFILE OWNER / CONGRATULATIONS!!! GLO TELECOMMUNICATION WIN & RULE WORLD PROMO ONLINE NOTIFICATION DEPT. GLO/RYWP/07/11/23 www.gloworld.com Dear Profile Owner, The management of the Glo Telecommunication Company is delighted to notify you that you/your online profile have been selected as one of our five [...]

Read More...