<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Congratulation Contact Our Affiliated Courier Company{parcel/num/7080} IS THIS IS TRUE OR FAKE.?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/congratulation-contact-our-affiliated-courier-companyparcelnum7080-is-this-is-true-or-fake/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/congratulation-contact-our-affiliated-courier-companyparcelnum7080-is-this-is-true-or-fake</link>
	<description>Click Your Way to Web Profits</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 30 Jan 2011 04:19:59 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: capwest5a</title>
		<link>http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/congratulation-contact-our-affiliated-courier-companyparcelnum7080-is-this-is-true-or-fake/comment-page-1#comment-1206</link>
		<dc:creator>capwest5a</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Apr 2009 22:18:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/congratulation-contact-our-affiliated-courier-companyparcelnum7080-is-this-is-true-or-fake#comment-1206</guid>
		<description>Umm. that is like 1000% totally fake and a scam. Neither Microsoft nor Yahoo has a &#039;lottery department&#039;. Both companies are in business to make money - not give it away. Even if they did have such a &#039;department&#039;, why would it be based in the UK?&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Umm. that is like 1000% totally fake and a scam. Neither Microsoft nor Yahoo has a &#39;lottery department&#39;. Both companies are in business to make money &#8211; not give it away. Even if they did have such a &#39;department&#39;, why would it be based in the UK?<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

