<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: I&#8217;m pretty sure this is a scam, but what are your thoughts?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/im-pretty-sure-this-is-a-scam-but-what-are-your-thoughts-2/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/im-pretty-sure-this-is-a-scam-but-what-are-your-thoughts-2</link>
	<description>Click Your Way to Web Profits</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 30 Jan 2011 04:19:59 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Kittysue</title>
		<link>http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/im-pretty-sure-this-is-a-scam-but-what-are-your-thoughts-2/comment-page-1#comment-3490</link>
		<dc:creator>Kittysue</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 24 Oct 2009 11:08:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/im-pretty-sure-this-is-a-scam-but-what-are-your-thoughts-2#comment-3490</guid>
		<description>Of course it&#039;s a scam. If you didn&#039;t buy a lottery ticket in Germany, you didn&#039;t win the lottery. Do you really think the German government is going to randomly give away money to foreigners who didn&#039;t even buy a lottery ticket? And why would you contact someone in the UK with a Hong Kong Yahoo address for the German national lottery?

Here&#039;s the website of the West German lottery website with their phone number and actual email address
http://www.westdeutsche-lotterie.de/de/kontakt/uebersicht_1/kontakt.html

As you can see, the winning numbers are 10, 16, 25, 40, 42, 44 with Powerball 12. If you didn&#039;t buy a ticket and pick these exact numbers, then there is no way you could win.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Of course it&#8217;s a scam. If you didn&#8217;t buy a lottery ticket in Germany, you didn&#8217;t win the lottery. Do you really think the German government is going to randomly give away money to foreigners who didn&#8217;t even buy a lottery ticket? And why would you contact someone in the UK with a Hong Kong Yahoo address for the German national lottery?</p>
<p>Here&#8217;s the website of the West German lottery website with their phone number and actual email address<br />
<a href="http://www.westdeutsche-lotterie.de/de/kontakt/uebersicht_1/kontakt.html" rel="nofollow">http://www.westdeutsche-lotterie.de/de/kontakt/uebersicht_1/kontakt.html</a></p>
<p>As you can see, the winning numbers are 10, 16, 25, 40, 42, 44 with Powerball 12. If you didn&#8217;t buy a ticket and pick these exact numbers, then there is no way you could win.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Suba</title>
		<link>http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/im-pretty-sure-this-is-a-scam-but-what-are-your-thoughts-2/comment-page-1#comment-3489</link>
		<dc:creator>Suba</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 24 Oct 2009 10:20:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/im-pretty-sure-this-is-a-scam-but-what-are-your-thoughts-2#comment-3489</guid>
		<description>Sure looks like a scam to me.  Why would they randomly just give huge amounts of money away? The yahoo email address is a red flag, as is the reference to transferring money into your account.  They want your account information.  If you do contact them, ask them to mail you a check...if they &quot;can&#039;t do that&quot; , you&#039;ll know for sure it&#039;s a scam.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Sure looks like a scam to me.  Why would they randomly just give huge amounts of money away? The yahoo email address is a red flag, as is the reference to transferring money into your account.  They want your account information.  If you do contact them, ask them to mail you a check&#8230;if they &quot;can&#8217;t do that&quot; , you&#8217;ll know for sure it&#8217;s a scam.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jerry</title>
		<link>http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/im-pretty-sure-this-is-a-scam-but-what-are-your-thoughts-2/comment-page-1#comment-3488</link>
		<dc:creator>Jerry</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 24 Oct 2009 10:13:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/im-pretty-sure-this-is-a-scam-but-what-are-your-thoughts-2#comment-3488</guid>
		<description>While there is a large amount of information in the communication that is consistent with an actual company in germany. The likelihood of this being true is slim at best. My suggestion would be to contact the Corporation through the address listed on the google information not the info on the email.

The email address is from Hong Kong with references to Germany and London. Impressive but dubious.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>While there is a large amount of information in the communication that is consistent with an actual company in germany. The likelihood of this being true is slim at best. My suggestion would be to contact the Corporation through the address listed on the google information not the info on the email.</p>
<p>The email address is from Hong Kong with references to Germany and London. Impressive but dubious.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

