<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: please tell me whether it is fraud or not?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/please-tell-me-whether-it-is-fraud-or-not/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/please-tell-me-whether-it-is-fraud-or-not</link>
	<description>Click Your Way to Web Profits</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 30 Jan 2011 04:19:59 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Lyn G</title>
		<link>http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/please-tell-me-whether-it-is-fraud-or-not/comment-page-1#comment-3642</link>
		<dc:creator>Lyn G</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 17 Jan 2010 15:24:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/please-tell-me-whether-it-is-fraud-or-not#comment-3642</guid>
		<description>Well, did you enter that lottery. you know buy a ticket????? No??? 
Yahoo, Hotmail, Gmail, Microsoft, MSN and Aol do not have lotteries.
It is a scam to get your personal information and/or money.
Do not respond to it.
Report it, forward it to the FTC at spam@uce.gov and to the abuse desk of the sender&#039;s ISP. 
Also, if the email appears to be impersonating a bank or other company or organization, forward the message to the actual organization.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Well, did you enter that lottery. you know buy a ticket????? No???<br />
Yahoo, Hotmail, Gmail, Microsoft, MSN and Aol do not have lotteries.<br />
It is a scam to get your personal information and/or money.<br />
Do not respond to it.<br />
Report it, forward it to the FTC at <a href="mailto:spam@uce.gov">spam@uce.gov</a> and to the abuse desk of the sender&#8217;s ISP.<br />
Also, if the email appears to be impersonating a bank or other company or organization, forward the message to the actual organization.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: brian2007</title>
		<link>http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/please-tell-me-whether-it-is-fraud-or-not/comment-page-1#comment-3641</link>
		<dc:creator>brian2007</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 17 Jan 2010 14:54:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/please-tell-me-whether-it-is-fraud-or-not#comment-3641</guid>
		<description>Scam!!!!! That message is both a fake and an outright fraud. Don&#039;t contact the phishers and give them any of your personal information at all. Spam that scam message straight into oblivion right away. This is one lottery you&#039;ll never win because it&#039;s &quot;bogus.&quot;

Another thing, the phishers telling you to &quot;keep this lottery information confidential&quot; would indicate to you not to say anything about this to anybody until they have finished scamming you.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Scam!!!!! That message is both a fake and an outright fraud. Don&#8217;t contact the phishers and give them any of your personal information at all. Spam that scam message straight into oblivion right away. This is one lottery you&#8217;ll never win because it&#8217;s &quot;bogus.&quot;</p>
<p>Another thing, the phishers telling you to &quot;keep this lottery information confidential&quot; would indicate to you not to say anything about this to anybody until they have finished scamming you.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: john_sevenspades</title>
		<link>http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/please-tell-me-whether-it-is-fraud-or-not/comment-page-1#comment-3640</link>
		<dc:creator>john_sevenspades</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 17 Jan 2010 14:31:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/please-tell-me-whether-it-is-fraud-or-not#comment-3640</guid>
		<description>Call them up, if they ask for any information inquiring your card number or any other detail relating to your personal identification it&#039;s fraud. A message like that seems like its been sent to a load of peeps. Personally i don&#039;t think they e-mail you messages this long for a confirmation, another thing is did you sign up or do anything with your e-mail to get this? Ask yourself a couple questions to figure out a doubt list of your own, cause i doubt this is real.&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Call them up, if they ask for any information inquiring your card number or any other detail relating to your personal identification it&#8217;s fraud. A message like that seems like its been sent to a load of peeps. Personally i don&#8217;t think they e-mail you messages this long for a confirmation, another thing is did you sign up or do anything with your e-mail to get this? Ask yourself a couple questions to figure out a doubt list of your own, cause i doubt this is real.<br /><b>References : </b></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Mamacita</title>
		<link>http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/please-tell-me-whether-it-is-fraud-or-not/comment-page-1#comment-3639</link>
		<dc:creator>Mamacita</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 17 Jan 2010 14:26:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.ppcbusinessblog.com/affiliate-promotions/please-tell-me-whether-it-is-fraud-or-not#comment-3639</guid>
		<description>Looks like a scam to me. The best way to answer your question would be to ask another to you.... Did you enter your information for this? If the answer is &quot;No&quot; then I&#039;d be EXTREMELY cautious.

I just Googled some details and came up with this:

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/transworld-courier-dispatch-service-c245961.html&lt;br&gt;&lt;b&gt;References : &lt;/b&gt;&lt;br&gt;http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en-GB&amp;q=msn+yahoo+lottery+games&amp;sourceid=navclient-ff&amp;rlz=1B3GGGL_enGB283GB283&amp;ie=UTF-8</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Looks like a scam to me. The best way to answer your question would be to ask another to you&#8230;. Did you enter your information for this? If the answer is &quot;No&quot; then I&#8217;d be EXTREMELY cautious.</p>
<p>I just Googled some details and came up with this:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/transworld-courier-dispatch-service-c245961.html" rel="nofollow">http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/transworld-courier-dispatch-service-c245961.html</a><br /><b>References : </b><br /><a href="http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en-GB&#038;q=msn+yahoo+lottery+games&#038;sourceid=navclient-ff&#038;rlz=1B3GGGL_enGB283GB283&#038;ie=UTF-8" rel="nofollow">http://www.google.co.uk/search?hl=en-GB&#038;q=msn+yahoo+lottery+games&#038;sourceid=navclient-ff&#038;rlz=1B3GGGL_enGB283GB283&#038;ie=UTF-8</a></p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

