Archive for the ‘affiliate promotions’ Category


Is Affiliate marketing helpfull???

Hi All, Can anyone help me in finding the answer of the question that "Is affiliate marketing helpful in promoting my new online product? Is it a money saver promotion than any other mean?? Hi Maria, Affiliate marketing is indeed a excellent model to promote your products. And there are thousands of affiliates waiting in [...]

Read More...

is it illegal to affiliate market to yourself, so the money you get back you can knock off you CPU?

Okay so im planning on buying some merchandice from wholesalers, and i was reading about affiliate marketing. I see that you can get (on this particular site) 50% commission on sales that come as a result of your promotion. Can i set up an affiliate link, then buy my own merchandise through that link, so [...]

Read More...

I need 50 experienced affiliates for an exclusive NEW program.?

I have recently been given the task of putting together an affiliate program for a very well established company in the ever growing debt relief field. We are limiting the number of affiliates to make sure you won’t have too much competition and also to make sure we get serious, high quality marketers. Experienced only [...]

Read More...

Affiliate marketers help me !?

I’m actually getting a bit confused.suppose if I choose a product to promote a product & get the affiliate link and I wanna havemy own website to promote this product.does this mean my domain name should be affiliate link.If not then how ? P.S : I ‘m not asking promotion methods via blogs ,forums anything [...]

Read More...

is this some kind of hacking or a joke??help?

i was just checking my emails as a regular person would do when bored when i read this…i will paste this here word for word, and please help tell me the truth From: Toyota Promotion Award <toyota2010files@toyota.com.cn> Toyota Promotion Award Customer Service Department Affiliate of Toyota Branch China. 28 Tanfield Road Tiaxiu lio Beijing China [...]

Read More...

Hello mike I received a letter is this true??

TOYOTA INTERNATIONAL LOTTO (HEADQUATER) Customer Service Department Affiliate of Toyota Japan . #28 Kanashiwa road Tokyo JP We are pleased to inform you of the announcement made today, You are among the winners of the TOYOTA CAR INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION PROGRAM Participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 2,500,000 email addresses of individuals [...]

Read More...

What would have been the title if both David Haye and Mayweather fought on the same card?

Both are affiliated with Golden Boy Promotions so both can be on the same card. Mayweather would be in the main event and Haye would be in the co-main event. "The Duckers" addthis_url = ‘http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ppcbusinessblog.com%2Faffiliate-promotions%2Fwhat-would-have-been-the-title-if-both-david-haye-and-mayweather-fought-on-the-same-card-2′; addthis_title = ‘What+would+have+been+the+title+if+both+David+Haye+and+Mayweather+fought+on+the+same+card%3F’; addthis_pub = ”; Technorati Tags: affiliated, Golden Boy Promotions

Read More...

What would have been the title if both David Haye and Mayweather fought on the same card?

Both are affiliated with Golden Boy Promotions so both can be on the same card. Mayweather would be in the main event and Haye would be in the co-main event. "The Duckers" addthis_url = ‘http%3A%2F%2Fwww.ppcbusinessblog.com%2Faffiliate-promotions%2Fwhat-would-have-been-the-title-if-both-david-haye-and-mayweather-fought-on-the-same-card’; addthis_title = ‘What+would+have+been+the+title+if+both+David+Haye+and+Mayweather+fought+on+the+same+card%3F’; addthis_pub = ”; Technorati Tags: affiliated, Golden Boy Promotions

Read More...

I "won" a free macbook air? Is it safe? help!!! please… :’(?

i was on mycokerewards.com and it said "Congratulations!! You have won todays contest in Walpole!!" I clicked on it and it took me to a site http://www.chooseyourcolor.com/index.confirm.php?lid=::cpx_cyc and nothing bad happened it all seems pretty legit on the site it says 100 percent safe and secure, as well as privacy verified and shows pictures of [...]

Read More...

I "won" a free macbook air? Is it safe? help!!! please… :’(?

i was on mycokerewards.com and it said "Congratulations!! You have won todays contest in Walpole!!" I clicked on it and it took me to a site http://www.chooseyourcolor.com/index.confirm.php?lid=::cpx_cyc and nothing bad happened it all seems pretty legit on the site it says 100 percent safe and secure, as well as privacy verified and shows pictures of [...]

Read More...